Cart 0
Fugazi - Margin Walker LP

Fugazi - Margin Walker LP

  • $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fugazi's second release, first released as Dischord 35 and then as the latter half of the "13 Songs" album, along with their first EP, "7 Songs".

"Margin Walker" is clearly an artistic step above "7 Songs", a further progression in the early Fugazi sound. The FLEX discography sums it up as 'Similar to the first 12, but noisier and less catchy. Also great, but harder to get into.'


1. Margin Walker 
2. And the Same 
3. Burning Too 
4. Provisional
5. Lockdown 
6. Promises

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl. Includes a download code.