Cart 0
Fugazi - Fugazi (7 Songs) EP

Fugazi - Fugazi (7 Songs) EP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Fugazi's debut mini-album, released in 1988. 

Unlike all other Fugazi releases, Guy Picciotto did not contribute guitar to this record; all guitar present was performed by Ian Mackaye.

It was originally recorded in June 1988 and released in November 1988 on vinyl and again in 1989 on the compilation release "13 Songs", along with the following EP "Margin Walker".

A must-own classic.


1. Waiting Room
2. Bulldog Front
3. Bad Mouth
4. Burning
5. Give Me the Cure
6. Suggestion
7. Glue Man

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.