Cart 0

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - Sticky LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Sticky", the new album from Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, is the sonic eruption of a year-plus of suppressed energy.

While it’s an escapist experience, recent reality is never too far away. It’s there in Go Get a Tattoo, which was inspired by Carter’s experience of having to shut his first London-based tattoo parlour, Rose of Mercy, almost immediately after it opened. It’s just as present in My Town too, a suburban vignette of society’s collective mental health quickly unravelling.


1. Sticky
2. Cupid's Arrow
3. Bang Bang [feat. Lynks]
4. Take It to the Brink
5. My Town [feat. Joe Talbot]
6. Go Get a Tattoo [feat. Lynks]
7. Off with His Head [feat. Cassyette]
8. Cobra Queen
9. Rat Race
10. Original Sin [feat. Bobby Gillespie]

About this product: this is the Indie Store Exclusive transparent blue pressing.