Cart 0
Four Tet - New Energy 2LP

Four Tet - New Energy 2LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"New Energy" is the producer’s ninth full-length, and it follows his "Morning / Evening" LP, which was released in 2015.

Fourteen tracks deep, it spans Mr Hebden's production skills perfectly, dipping from ambient to downbeat to dance floor seamlessly, letting each track do it's thing.

From the dusty break of Two Thousand and Seventeen to the bass drive of LA Trance via the melodic rush of Lush to the low end thud of Daughter - "New Energy" is full of warmth, atmosphere and magic.

Add to that two signature Four Tet bangers - SW9 9SL and Planet - and you got an end-to-end burner.


1. Alap
2. Two Thousand and Seventeen
3. LA Trance
4. Tremper
5. Lush
6. Scientists
7. Falls 2
8. You Are Loved
9. SW9 9SL
10. 10 Midi
11. Memories
12. Daughter
13. Gentle Soul
14. Planet

About this product: this is pressed on 2x black vinyl.