Cart 0
Flying Saucers : Keep On Comin' (LP, Album)

Flying Saucers - Keep On Comin' (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

  • $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

Record and cover in excellent condition.




A1. Jenny Jenny
A2. Fish On The Line
A3. Oh Carol
A4. Little Bit Of Lovin'
A5. Louisiana Mama
A6. Teenage Boogie
A7. Give Me A Try
B1. Keep On Comin'
B2. Big Blonde Baby Of Mine
B3. Beer Bourbon And Wine
B4. I'll Never Let Your Down
B5. Shadow Walk
B6. I Need Your Love
B7. Johnny B Goode


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs