Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Mirage LP

Fleetwood Mac - Mirage LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fleetwood Mac's streak of five consecutive multi-platinum albums began in the Seventies and continued in 1982 with "Mirage", the follow-up to the band's 1979 double-album, "Tusk".

During the summer of 1982, "Mirage" topped the album chart and added to the band's already impressive canon of hits with Hold Me, Love In Store and Gypsy.

Following the deluxe reissue edition of "Tusk", Fleetwood Mac continues chronologically with the deluxe edition of "Mirage". This new edition expands on the original album with newly remastered sound, a selection of rare and unreleased recordings, as well as the stories and pictures behind the album.


1. Love in Store
2. Can't Go Back
3. That's Alright
4. Book of Love
5. Gypsy
6. Only Over You
7. Empire State
8. Straight Back
9. Hold Me
10. Oh Diane
11. Eyes of the World
13. Wish You Were Here

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.