Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Live 3CD/2LP

Fleetwood Mac - Live 3CD/2LP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When Fleetwood Mac released their first live album in December 1980, it captured the legendary band’s most iconic lineup on stage demonstrating the full scope of their collective, creative powers.

Recorded mostly during the world tour for "Tusk", "Live" delivered a double-album’s worth of exhilarating performances that included massive hits like Dreams, Go Your Own Way, Rhiannon and Don’t Stop.


- LIVE -

1. Monday Morning
2. Say You Love Me
3. Dreams
4. Oh Well
5. Over & Over
6. Sara
7. Not That Funny
8. Never Going Back Again
9. Landslide
10. Fireflies
11. Over My Head
12. Rhiannon
13. Don't Let Me Down Again
14. One More Night
15. Go Your Own Way
16. Don't Stop
17. I'm So Afraid
18. The Farmer's Daughter


19. Second Hand News (Previously Unreleased)
20. The Chain (Previously Unreleased)
21. Think About Me (Previously Unreleased)
22. What Makes You Think You're the One (Previously Unreleased)
23. Gold Dust Woman (Previously Unreleased)
24. Brown Eyes (Previously Unreleased)
25. The Green Manalishi (with the Two-Pronged Crown) (Previously Unreleased)
26. Angel (Previously Unreleased)
27. Hold Me (Previously Unreleased)
28. Tusk (Previously Unreleased)
29. You Make Loving Fun (Previously Unreleased)
30. Sisters of the Moon (Previously Unreleased)
31. Songbird (Previously Unreleased)
32. Blue Letter (Previously Unreleased)
33. Fireflies (Remix - Long Version) (Previously Unreleased)

About this product: this is available on 3CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.