Cart 0
Miquela - I A De Sers LP

Miquela - I A De Sers LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Tu E Leu
2. I A De Sers
3. Me Demandes Pas
4. Lo Baranguet
5. La Targa
6. Palunaia
7. Les Colonies
8. Lei Filairas
9. De Bon Matin
10. Magali
11. Retorn

About this product: this is the 2019 reissue on black vinyl, which plays at 45rpm, and comes in a single sleeve. It includes a 4-fold black and white insert with lyrics in Occitan, French and English, and features some drawings.