Cart 0

Ezra Furman - Twelve Nudes (LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) (Mint (M))

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Punk



Limited edition yellow vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve,

Track B5 ends with a locked groove; untitled track B6 is a hidden track after the locked groove. The title is not listed on the physical vinyl release, but is named in the included MP3 download. 


A1. Calm Down AKA I Should Not Be Alone
A2. Evening Prayer AKA Justice
A3. Transition From Nowhere To Nowhere
A4. Rated R Crusaders
A5. Trauma
A6. Thermometer
B1. I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
B2. Blown
B3. My Teeth Hurt
B4. In America
B5. What Can You Do But Rock 'N' Roll
B6. On Your Own


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5400863013240
Label Code 13566


Data provided by Discogs