Cart 0
Eels - Earth To Dora CD/LP

Eels - Earth To Dora CD/LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Anything for Boo
2. Are We Alright Again
3. Who You Say You Are
4. Earth to Dora
5. Dark and Dramatic
6. Are You Fucking Your Ex
7. The Gentle Souls
8. Of Unsent Letters
9. I Got Hurt
10. OK
11. Baby Let's Make It Real
12. Waking Up

About this product: this is available in CD and LP format.

The CD comes in a digipack with a 12-page booklet.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and comes with a printed inner.