Cart 0
King Von - Welcome To O'Block LP

King Von - Welcome To O'Block LP

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A bittersweet victory following his untimely passing, "Welcome To O'Block" became the highest charting release of King Von's career, reaching No. 13 on the Billboard 200.

The album features hometown support from Polo G and Lil Durk, as well as help from Dreezy, Moneybagg Yo and Fivio Foreign. This will be the first ever physical release from the recently deceased King Von.


1. Armed & Dangerous
2. GTA
3. Demon
4. Mine Too
5. The Code [feat. Polo G]
6. Why He Told
7. Back Again [feat. Lil Durk and Prince Dre]
8. Gleesh Place
9. All These Niggas [feat. Lil Durk]
10. Can't Relate
11. Mad at You [feat. Dreezy]
12. Ain't Seen It Coming [feat. Moneybagg Yo]
13. I Am What I Am [feat. Fivio Foreign]
14. Ride
15. How It Go
16. Wayne's Story

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '21 release on translucent ruby and black galaxy vinyl.