Cart 0

The Libertines - All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade CD/LP

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Libertines release their fourth studio album entitled, "All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade". The release marks the band’s first new album in nine years and opens with the infectious new single, Run Run Run.

On "All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade", the quartet of unlikely lads have gathered from their new-found homes in France, Denmark, Margate and London to solder a strongest-ever internal bond, and scale new creative heights resulting in the best music of their extraordinary career so far.


1. Run Run Run
2. Mustangs
3. I Have a Friend
4. Merry Old England
5. Man with the Melody
6. Oh Shit
7. Night of the Hunter
8. Baron's Claw
9. Shiver
10. Be Young
11. Songs They Never Play on the Radio

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on clear vinyl.