Cart 0

Elton John - The Lockdown Collaborations CD/2LP

  • £34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elton John releases a collaborations album "The Lockdown Sessions". The singer's 32nd studio LP features tracks with Miley Cyrus, Lil Nas X, Gorillaz, Young Thug, Dua Lipa, Andrew Watt, Stevie Wonder and more.


1. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) [feat. Dua Lipa]
2. Always Love You [feat. Young Thug and Nicki Minaj]
3. Learn to Fly [feat. Surfaces]
4. After All [feat. Charlie Puth]
5. Chosen Family [feat. Rina Sawayama]
6. The Pink Phantom [Gorillaz feat. Elton John and 6LACK]
7. It's a Sin (Global Reach Mix) [Years & Years feat. Elton John; Pet Shop Boys cover]
8. Nothing Else Matters [Miley Cyrus feat. Elton John, WATT, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo and Chad Smith; Metallica cover]
9. Orbit [feat. SG Lewis]
10. Simple Things [feat. Brandi Carlile]
11. Beauty In The Bones [feat. Jimmie Allen]
12. One Of Me [Lil Nas X feat. Elton John]
13. E-Ticket [feat. Eddie Vedder]
14. Finish Line [feat. Stevie Wonder]
15. Stolen Car [feat. Stevie Nicks]
16. I’m Not Gonna Miss You [feat. Glen Campbell]

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats

The 2LP is a limited pressing on black vinyl, housed in 'Matt Dispersion' gatefold sleeve. Includes a sticker.