Cart 0
Elvis Jackson (2) : Summer Edition (CD, Album, Enh)

Elvis Jackson (2) - Summer Edition (CD, Album, Enh) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

  • £5.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Italy  
Genre:       Rock, Reggae
Style:         Alternative Rock, Funk Metal, Punk, Ska, Reggae

Ex shop stock




1. Loser
2. The Other Me
3. You And I
4. Hawaiian Club
5. Don't Go Too Far
6. Running
7. Morning
8. Weakies
9. This Song
10. Get Up!
11. No One Else
12. Hold On!
13. You And I [Video]
14. Get Up [Video]


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 012622 711020
Rights Society SIAE


Data provided by Discogs