Cart 0
Electric Wizard - Wizard Bloody Wizard LP

Electric Wizard - Wizard Bloody Wizard LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Wizard Bloody Wizard" is the ninth studio album from Electric Wizard; produced by guitarist / vocalist Jus Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn.

This six-track, all-analogue affair is the follow up to 2014’s "Time To Die…". When Electric Wizard put out "Time To Die", the atmosphere in the camp was bleak; faced with various behind-the-scenes goings-on, the core creative team of Oborn and Buckingham were faced with a stark choice – go under or fight back… which they did.

Fast forward three years, and 2017 finds Electric Wizard in a less-haunted space, spectres from the past now laid to rest and new plans underway.


1. See You in Hell
2. Necromania
3. Hear the Sirens Scream...
4. The Reaper
5. Wicked Caresses
6. Mourning of the Magicians

About this product: this is pressed on 140g clear vinyl and housed in a gatefold packaging with a printed inner sleeve. Includes a 60x90 poster and download code.

Limited pressing of 1000 worldwide.