Cart 0
Edan - Primitive Plus 2LP

Edan - Primitive Plus 2LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Primitive Plus" is the official debut album by Edan, first released via Lewis Recordings on March 19, 2002.

It's a truly amazing album packed with innovative production, intricate rhymes and sophistication. It sounds like it's from the hip-hop's golden age and sits next to Big Daddy Kane, Kool Keith and Slick Rick.


1. '83 Wildin
2. One Man Arsenal
3. Humble Magnificent
4. Migraine (Almighty Dust Mix)
5. Key-bored 
6. #1 Hit Record
7. Syllable Practice (Original)
8. Good Evening
9. Rapperfection [feat. Mr. Lif]
10. Mic Manipulator
11. Primitive Plus 
12. You Suck [feat. Father Time]
13. Ultra '88 (Tribute)
14. A.E.D.C.
15. Sing It, Shitface (Bonus track)

About this product: this is a reissue on 2x black vinyl.