Cart 0
Dorian Electra - Flamboyant (Deluxe) LP

Dorian Electra - Flamboyant (Deluxe) LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop music agitator Dorian Electra (pronouns: they/them/theirs) makes music that is unbound by gender or genre.

Since the 2019 release of their acclaimed debut album "Flamboyant", which Interview Magazine called a 'pop magnum opus', Electra has gained an intense cult following around the globe, that has been fuelled by considerable critical support from places like Pitchfork, Billboard, Paper Magazine, Fader, Gay Times, The Guardian and more.

Electra - known for their high-concept singles, each of which accompanied by a music video conceptualized, produced and co-directed by Electra and their co-director Weston Allen - creates a world in which camp is embraced and societal expectations and binaries are deconstructed.


1. Mr. to You
2. Career Boy
3. Daddy Like
4. Emasculate
5. Man to Man
6. Musical Genius
7. Flamboyant
8. Guyliner
9. Live by the Sword
10. Adam & Steve
11. fReAkY 4 LIFE
12. Tool for You (Bonus track)
13. Under the Armor (Bonus track)
14. Guyliner Pt.2 (Bonus track)
15. Your Kinda Guy (Bonus track)

About this product: this reissue is pressed on white / blue vinyl.