Cart 0
M Huncho and Nafe Smallz - DNA LP

M Huncho and Nafe Smallz - DNA LP

  • $20.00
  • Save $8
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Summer might be over, but the heat still remains - British trap wave pioneers M Huncho and Nafe Smallz have announced a very special new project who have teamed up to treat fans to "DNA". This project is them coming together to make a bold statement and mark the beginning of a new age.


1. Da New Age
2. Heroes
3. 5AM
4. Flooded
5. Changed
6. Cold World [feat. Youg Adz]
7. Twice
8. Party
9. Louis Vitton / Lost Hope
10. PMW
11. Royalty
12. Money Make You Change [feat. Yxng Bane]
13. Wrong Time

About this product: this is pressed on green heavyweight vinyl.