Cart 0
Minor Threat - Minor Threat LP

Minor Threat - Minor Threat LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Filler
2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
3. Seeing Red
4. Straight Edge
5. Small Man, Big Mouth
6. Screaming at a Wall
7. Bottled Violence
8. Minor Threat
9. In My Eyes
10. Out of Step (with the World)
11. Guilty of Being White
12. Steppin' Stone [The Monkees cover]

About this product: this is a reissue of the compilation on blue vinyl (with a blue variation of the classic cover). Includes 11" x 22" b/w poster with photos and lyrics.