Cart 0
Coriky - Coriky LP

Coriky - Coriky LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coriky is a band from Washington, D.C.

Amy Farina plays drums. Joe Lally plays bass. Ian MacKaye plays guitar. All sing.

Formed in 2015, Coriky did not play their first show until 2018. They have recorded one album. They hope to tour.


1. Clean Kill
2. Hard To Explain
3. Say Yes
4. Have a Cup of Tea
5. Too Many Husbands
6. BQM
7. Last Thing
8. Jack Says
9. Shedileebop
10. Inauguration Day
11. Woulda Coulda

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl, issued with printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and a download card.