Cart 0
Minor Threat - First Demo Tape EP

Minor Threat - First Demo Tape EP

  • £7.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The unmixed tape of the first demo was discovered when Dischord started work on the twenty years of Dischord boxset and now has been mixed.

Eight screaming 80's hardcore tracks that no one ever quite matched, and includes Henry Rollins on backing vocals. Another slice of punk rock history.


1. Minor Threat
2. Stand Up
3. Seeing Red
4. Bottled Violence
5. Small Man, Big Mouth
6. Straight Edge
7. Guilty of Being White
8. I Don't Want to Hear It

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 7" black vinyl, includes an insert of info/photos/credits.