Cart 0
Die Wilde Jagd - Atem 12"

Die Wilde Jagd - Atem 12"

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After three studio albums, several EPs and numerous international tours and concerts, Die Wilde Jagd now releases the recording of "Atem" - a composition commissioned by Roadburn Festival, premiered in April 2021 in Tilburg, Netherlands. "Atem" comes as a strictly limited 12" vinyl LP in an edition of only 500 copies.

Die Wilde Jagd is the music project of producer and songwriter Sebastian Lee Philipp. Channelling minimalist, tenebrous intensity, Die Wilde Jagd's music weaves a dense and atmospheric web of drama, romance, ecstasy and melancholy.


1. Atem
2. Atem

About this product: this release is pressed on 12" black vinyl. Limited pressing of 500 copies.