Cart 0
Pale Waves - Who Am I? LP

Pale Waves - Who Am I? LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Who Am I?" is the second album from indie-pop icons Pale Waves. Recorded in L.A. over early 2020 with Rich Costey (Muse, Biffy Clyro, Sigur Ros), and led by the unabashedly huge lead single Change, it finds the Manchester band stepping up once more, fulfilling the promise of that widely-lauded debut album and striding towards pop megastardom.

The latest single Easy launched as BBCR1's Hottest Record In The World with Annie Mac and previous single Change was BBCR1 B-list playlist, also the Tune Of the Week with BBCR1 Scott Mills.


1. Change
2. Fall to Pieces
3. She's My Religion
4. Easy
5. Wish U Were Here
6. Tomorrow
7. You Don't Own Me
8. I Just Needed You
9. Odd Ones Out
10. Run To
11. Who Am I?

About this product: this is the Indie Store Exclusive pressed on translucent green vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.