Cart 0
beabadoobee - Fake It Flowers CD/LP

beabadoobee - Fake It Flowers CD/LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Fake It Flowers" is the debut album from Dirty Hit artist beabadoobee.

Born in the Philippines and raised in London, Bea Kristi began recording music as Beabadoobee in 2017. At just 20 years old, Beabadoobee has built her huge, dedicated Gen-Z fan base with her flawless output of confessional bedroom pop songs and DIY aesthetic. Her first track, Coffee gathered hundreds of thousands of streams in a matter of days, through a fan-uploaded video, and has since taken on new life as a sample in Powfu’s TikTok and worldwide chart-dominating hit.

Earlier this year Bea took to the road on a UK arena tour with labelmates The 1975, including two sold out shows at London’s O2 arena. The end of 2019 also saw her tour the US with Clairo, headline the sold out Dirty Hit Tour and release her acclaimed third EP "Space Cadet", the follow up 2018’s Dirty Hit debut Patched Up and her stardom cementing Loveworm.


1. Care
2. Worth It
3. Dye It Red
4. Back to Mars
5. Charlie Brown
6. Emo Song
7. Sorry
8. Further Away
9. Horen Sarrison
10. How Was Your Day?
11. Together
12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene

About this product: this is the Indie Record Store Exclusive on transparent red vinyl, comes with a large lyric insert and a plain white inner sleeve with a download code sticker.