Cart 0
Depeche Mode - The Singles 81>85 CD

Depeche Mode - The Singles 81>85 CD

  • £13.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Singles 81→85" is a greatest hits album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on 14 October 1985 by Mute Records.

In 1998, to coincide with the release of "The Singles 86>98", the album was reissued and remastered under the title "The Singles 81>85", featuring new cover art, two previously omitted tracks and two bonus tracks.


1. Dreaming of Me
2. New Life
3. Just Can't Get Enough
4. See You
5. The Meaning of Love
6. Leave in Silence
7. Get the Balance Right
8. Everything Counts
9. Love in Itself
10. People are People
11. Master and Servant
12. Blasphemous Rumours
13. Somebody
14. Shake the Disease
15. It's Called a Heart
16. Photographic (Some Bizarre Version)
17. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)

About this product: this CD is housed in a jewelcase.