Cart 0
Dennis Brown - I Don't Know LP

Dennis Brown - I Don't Know LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dennis Emmanuel Brown (1 February 1957 – 1 July 1999) was a Jamaican reggae singer.

During his prolific career, which began in the late 1960s when he was aged eleven, he recorded more than 75 albums and was one of the major stars of lovers rock, a subgenre of reggae. Bob Marley cited Brown as his favourite singer, dubbing him "The Crown Prince of Reggae", and Brown would prove influential on future generations of reggae singers.


1. I Believe
2. Trod On
3. Give Me the Vibe
4. Come On Girl
5. Should I [with Onita Boone]
6. Piece of My Heart
7. I Don't Know
8. Treat Me Bad [with Onita Boone]
9. Ten Against One
10. Give It Up
11. Fly Away Home
12. Fly Away Home (Chant Version)
13. Piece of the Pie
14. True True
15. Running Around [with Little Lenny]

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.