Cart 0
Jesus Jones - Scratched: Unreleased Rare Tracks And Remixes 2LP

Jesus Jones - Scratched: Unreleased Rare Tracks And Remixes 2LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First time on vinyl for this Japanese compilation album, originally released in 1993 on CD only, includes a collection of rarities and remixes that are not found on any of the bands studio albums.

Exclusives to the RSD release includes two previously unreleased mixes of Right Here Right Now and The Prodigy Versus Jesus Jones mix of Zeroes and Ones.


1. Bring it on Down (Liquidized Mix)
2. Cut & Dried
3. None of the Answers (Bpm 122)
4. Beat it Down (Bpm 110)
5. Real Real Real ("Raw" 12" Mix / Rhythm 1)
6. Real Real Real (Ben Chapman “Spaced” 12” Mix)
7. Machine Drug
8. International Bright Young Thing (Phil Harding 12” Mix)
9. International Bright Young Thing (Chaos Mix)
10. Who Where Why (12 Foot Mix)
11. Kill Today
12. The Right Decision (Acid Confusion Mix)
13. The Right Decision (Moody Reconstruction Mix)
14. The Right Decision (Klanger Mix)
15. Starting from Scratch
16. Right Here Right Now (Instrumental)
17. Right Here Right Now (CJM mix)
18. Zeroes and Ones (The Prodigy Versus Jesus Jones mix)

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 release on 2x yellow/blue marbled vinyl.