Cart 0
Suede - Sci-Fi Lullabies 3LP

Suede - Sci-Fi Lullabies 3LP

  • £38.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1997, this was the band’s definitive B-sides collection. This unique compilation collects B-sides of the singles released from the albums "Suede", "Dog Man Star" and "Coming Up".

25th Anniversary 3LP Edition, pressed on 3x 180g clear vinyl.


1. My Insatiable One
2. To The Birds
3. Where The Pigs Don’t Fly
4. He’s Dead
5. The Big Time
6. High Rising
7. The Living Dead
8. My Dark Star
9. Killing Of A Flash Boy
10. Whipsnade
11. Modern Boys
12. Together
13. Bentswood Boys
14. Europe Is Our Playground (“Sci-Fi Lullabies” version)
15. Every Monday Morning Comes
16. Have You Ever Been This Low?
17. Another No One 4. Young Men
18. The Sound Of The Streets
19. Money
20. WSD
21. This Time
22. Jumble Sale Mums
23. These Are the Sad Songs
24. Sadie
25. Graffiti Women
26. Duchess

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 reissue on 3x clear vinyl.