Cart 0
The London Suede - Suede LP

The London Suede - Suede LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available on vinyl for the first time as 'The London Suede' for RSD2020, the album contains what Rolling Stone called "its triptych of instantly classic singles" - The Drowners, Metal Mickey and Animal Nitrate.

Originally released in March 1993, "Suede" was the fastest-selling debut album ever in the UK.

At the time, the album's release in the US was hampered by an injunction from an existing US act called Suede. As a result, the band's subsequent album releases in the US were 'branded' as being by "The London Suede", but the first album was never re-branded.


1. So Young
2. Animal Nitrate
3. She's Not Dead
4. Moving
5. Pantomime Horse
6. The Drowners
7. Sleeping Pills
8. Breakdown
9. Metal Mickey
10. Animal Lover
11. The Next Life

About this product: this is the October Record Store Day '20 reissue on 180g clear vinyl, limited pressing of 1500 copies worldwide.