Cart 0
Jesus Jones - Live In Chicago 1990 2LP

Jesus Jones - Live In Chicago 1990 2LP

  • £30.00
  • Save £8
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First ever full release for this concert recorded in Chicago in 1990, and first time on vinyl, recorded just as Jesus Jones were breaking big in the US. It features blistering live versions of the hits Right Here Right Now, Real Real Real, Move Mountains, Info Freako, Bring It Down and Never Enough and more.

Side four of this 2LP set features previously unreleased tracks from a concert at the Melkweg in Amsterdam, also in 1990.


1. Move Mountains
2. What's Going On
3. Real Real Real
4. I Don't Want That Kind of Love
5. Right Here Right Now
6. Barry D. Next to Cleanliness
7. Song 13
8. Welcome Back Victoria
9. Info Freako
10. What Would You Know?
11. Someone to Blame
12. Never Enough
13. Broken Bones
14. What's Going On
15. All the Answers
16. Bring It on Down
17. The Real World
18. Someone to Blame

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '23 release on 2x pink vinyl.