Cart 0

Dead Cross - Dead Cross EP 10"

  • $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pretty much the alt-rock band you can expect from a supergroup made up by Mike Patton (FNM, Mr. Bungle, Tomahawk, Fantomas, etc.), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Fantomas, Mr Bungle, etc.), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Some Girls, Retox, etc.) and Michael Crain (Retox, Kill the Capulets).


1. Skin of a Redneck
2. My Perfect Prisoner
3. Shillelagh (PANICKER Remix)
4. Church Of The Motherfuckers (Planet B Remix)

About this product: this release is pressed on 10" 'Swamp Green' and black swirl vinyl.