Cart 0
Wilco - Ode To Joy LP

Wilco - Ode To Joy LP

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Bright Leaves
2. Before Us
3. One and a Half Stars
4. Quiet Amplifier
5. Everyone Hides
6. White Wooden Cross
7. Citizens
8. We Were Lucky
9. Love is Everywhere (Beware)
10. Hold Me Anyway
11. An Empty Corner

About this product: this is the limited edition pressing on pink vinyl, includes a printed insert.