Cart 0
David Bowie - Pinups Picture Disc

David Bowie - Pinups Picture Disc

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Picture disc of Bowie’s 1973 covers album "Pin Ups", influenced by the bands and songs David was listening to and admiring in the 60’s.

The reverse of this iconic cover on picture disc features a Mick Rock treatment of a Pin Ups-era session shot.


1. Rosalyn [Pretty Things cover]
2. Here Comes the Night [Them cover]
3. I Wish You Would [The Yardbirds cover]
4. See Emily Play [Pink Floyd cover]
5. Everything's All Right [The Mojos cover]
6. I Can't Explain [The Who cover]
7. Friday on My Mind [The Easybeats cover]
8. Sorrow [The McCoys cover]
9. Don't Bring Me Down [Pretty Things cover]
10. Shape of Things [The Yardbirds cover]
11. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere [The Who cover]
12. Where Have All the Good Times Gone? [The Kinks cover]

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '19 reissue/remaster on picture disc.