Cart 0
David Bowie - Live Nassau Coliseum '76 2LP

David Bowie - Live Nassau Coliseum '76 2LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Live Nassau Coliseum '76" is a live album by David Bowie recorded on 23 March 1976 during Bowie's Isolar Tour in support of the album "Station to Station".

The recording was first released in September 2010, as part of special and deluxe editions of "Station to Station", and is now available separately.


1. Station to Station
2. Suffragette City
3. Fame
4. Word on a Wing
5. Stay
6. Waiting for the Man
7. Queen Bitch
8. Life on Mars?
9. Five Years
10. Panic in Detroit
11. Changes
12. TVC15
13. Diamond Dogs
14. Rebel Rebel
15. The Jean Genie

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.