Cart 0

Dan Lacksman - Dan Lacksman (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Neo) (Mint (M))

  • $32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Acoustic, Pop Rock

Sealed copy.


Neon Green Vinyl Edition limited to 900 Copies.
There is also a Limited Red with Yellow Swirl Vinyl Edition that was limited to 100 Copies.


A1. Love You Every Day 4:25
A2. Sunshine Is Gone 2:48
A3. Jet Set Woman 1:55
A4. Happiness Is A Cold Beer 3:10
A5. Monday Morning 3:30
A6. I Start A Dream Today 3:50
B1. Skylab 3:21
B2. Sad Way 3:07
B3. In The Middle Of The Road 2:40
B4. Give It Up 2:45
B5. When We're Looking At The Barmaid 2:16
B6. For Mary 4:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 848064010906


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect