Cart 0
Various Artists - Mickey Mouse Disco LP

Various Artists - Mickey Mouse Disco LP

  • £15.00

  • Save £5
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First released in 1979, "Mickey Mouse Disco" includes disco-fied versions of Disney classics and Disney-fied versions of disco classics including Disco Mickey Mouse, Macho Duck, It's A Small World and more!


1. Disco Micky Mouse
2. Welcome to Rio
3. The Greatest Band
4. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
5. Macho Duck
6. Mousetrap
7. Watch Out For Goofy!
8. It's a Small World
9. Chim Chim Cher-ee

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '19 reissue for the 40th-anniversary on vinyl.