Cart 0
Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual LP

Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album that catapulted Lauper to stardom with such hits as Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Time After Time, She Bop, All Through the Night, and Money Changes Everything.

All five singles reached the top thirty of the Billboard Hot 100, with the first four becoming Top 5 hits. Lauper thus became the first female singer to have four top five singles on the Hot 100 from one album.


1. Money Changes Everything
2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
3. When You Were Mine
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop
6. All Through the Night
7. Witness
8. I'll Kiss You
9. He's So Unusual
10. Yeah Yeah

About this product: this is the National Album Day '20 reissue pressed on red vinyl.