Cart 0
Crucifix - Dehumanization LP

Crucifix - Dehumanization LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dehumanization is the only full-length album by American hardcore punk band Crucifix.

Released in 1983, it is regarded as one of the classic anarcho-punk records, as well as an important D-Beat record.

To prove it, the track Prejudice was covered live by the American anarcho-punk band Aus-Rotten, and released on their 1997 "Not One Single Fucking Hit Discography" compilation. Annihilation has been covered by the Brazilian metal band Sepultura and the American alternative rock band A Perfect Circle, while The Varukers covered Indo China.


1. Annihilation
2. How, When, Where
3. Skinned Alive
4. Prejudice
5. No Limbs
6. Another Mouth to Feed
7. Search for the Sun
8. Indo China
9. Three Miles to Oblivion
10. See Through Their Lies
11. Death Toll
12. Blind Destruction
13. Rise and Fall
14. Stop Torture

About this product: this is a reissue on black vinyl, comes with a six-panel foldout poster and an obi strip.