Cart 0
Michael Chapman - The Man Who Hated Mornings LP

Michael Chapman - The Man Who Hated Mornings LP

  • $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic 1977 folk album now reissued on 180g vinyl. Feat: Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Andy Latimer (Camel) and Keef Hartley.

Insert with extensive sleeve notes by Andru Chapman. Recorded during 1977 at Sawmills Studios, Cornwall, Tapestry Studios, London and Fairview Studios, Hull.


1. Northern Lights
2. I'm Sober Now
3. The Man Who Hated Mornings
4. Ballad In Plain D
5. Steel Bonnets
6. Dogs Got More Sense
7. Falling Apart
8. While Dancing the Pride of Erin
9. Dreams Are Dangerous Things
10. Why Do You Bob Your Hair Girls?
11. Dogs Got More Sense (Early Version)
12. Steel Bonnets (Instrumental)

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 reissue on 180g black vinyl.