Cart 0

Killing Joke - Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell CD/2LP

  • £12.00 / £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Hosannas from the Basements of Hell" is the twelfth studio album by English post-punk band Killing Joke, released on 3 April 2006 by Cooking Vinyl. The album title refers to the location of the album recording.

The band recorded the album in "Hell", the darkest basement studio at Studio Faust Records, run by Richard "Faust" Mader in Prague, Czech Republic. This was Killing Joke's last studio album to feature bassist Paul Raven, who died in October 2007.


1. This Tribal Antidote
2. Hosannas from the Basements of Hell
3. Invocation
4. Implosion
5. Majestic
6. Walking with Gods
7. The Lightbringer
8. Judas Goat
9. Gratitude
10. Afterburner
11. Afterburner (Alternative Version)
12. Universe B

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on black vinyl.