Cart 0
Joey Bada$$ - B4.DA.$$ 2LP

Joey Bada$$ - B4.DA.$$ 2LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here it is, the eagerly anticipated debut from then 20-year-old New York native Jo-Vaughn Virginie Scott, better known as Joey Bada$$.

Following on from his successful "1999" mixtape and "Summer Knights" EP comes this stacked 17-track set of end to end burners. It's east coast for sure and features guest spots from Action Bronson, Maverick Sabre, Kiesza, Raury and others.

The production's tight and the rhymes even tighter with each track telling just the right amount of tale while strings drenched in soul weave their way round the breaks. It's got traces of "Illmatic" all over it.

Pure NYC. A killer debut.


1. Save the Children
2. Greenbax Introlude [feat. Kirk Knight]
3. Paper Trail$
4. Piece of Mind
5. Big Dusty
6. Hazeus View
7. Like Me [feat. BJ the Chicago Kid]
8. Belly of the Beast [feat. Chronixx]
9. No. 99
10. Christ Concious
11. On & On [feat. Dyemond Lewis and Maverick Sabre]
12. Escape 120 [feat. Raury]
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up on Ya (Bonus track) [feat. Action Bronson and Elle Varner]
17. Teach Me [feat. Kieza]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x black vinyl.