Cart 0
Chef Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... 2LP

Chef Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Only Built 4 Cuban Linx..." (1995) is the solo debut of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon.

Produced by RZA and starring Ghostface Killah, it features appearances from every other member of the Wu-Tang Clan. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas, which marked the first collaboration with a non-affiliated artist on a Wu-Tang related album.


1. Striving for Perfection
2. Knuckleheadz [feat. Ghostface Killah]
3. Knowledge God
4. Criminology [feat. Ghostface Killah]
5. Incarcerated Scarfaces
6. Rainy Dayz [feat. Ghostface Killah]
7. Guillotine (Swordz) [feat. Ghostface Killah]
8. Can It Be All So Simple (Remix) [feat. Ghostface Killah]
9. Shark Niggas (Biters)
10. Ice Water [feat. Ghostface Killah]
11. Glaciers of Ice [feat. Ghostface Killah]
12. Verbal Intercourse [feat. Ghostface Killah and Nas]
13. Wisdom Body [feat. Ghostface Killah]
14. Spot Rusherz
15. Ice Cream [feat. Ghostface Killah]
16. Wu-Gambinos [feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA and Method Man]
17. Heaven & Hell [feat. Ghostface Killah]
18. North Star (Jewels) [Bonus Track]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl.