Cart 0
Charlie XCX - Crash CD/LP

Charlie XCX - Crash CD/LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The iconic global pop star Charli XCX, releases, her highly-anticipated album "Crash" including New Shapes featuring Caroline Polachek and Christine and the Queens.

Producers and collaborators include A. G. Cook, George Daniel, Deaton Chris Anthony, Lotus IV, Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Oscar Holter, Digital Farm Animals, Rina Sawayama, Ian Kirkpatrik, Jason Evigan, Justin Raisen, Ariel Rechtshaid, Ilya, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jon Shave and Mike Wise.


1. Crash
2. New Shapes
3. Good Ones
4. Constant Repeat
5. Beg for You Move Me
6. Baby
7. Lightning
8. Every Rule
9. Yuck
10. Used to Know Me
11. Twice

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP format.

The CD comes in a digipack.

The LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive on grey vinyl.