Cart 0
Harmonia - Completed Works 5CD

Harmonia - Completed Works 5CD

  • £45.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Krautrock ‘supergroup’ Harmonia has their complete works reissued as mindblowing 5 CD box set.

The band were formed of Michael Rother of Neu! and Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Dieter Möbius of Cluster, with Brian Eno joining for sessions in 1976. Of the three studio albums "Musik von Harmonia" (1974) and "Deluxe" (1975) were issued in the original era. The third album "Tracks and Traces" from the ’76 sessions wasn’t released until 1997 under the Harmonia ’76 moniker.

The box set includes all three of those long-players, and since this is being issued by Grönland Records, "Tracks and Traces" uses the expanded track listing from their 2009 CD reissue of that album. "Live 1974" is included, along with "Documents 1975", a new rarities set featuring live recordings from Hamburg and a couple of studio tracks.