Cart 0

Chris Carter - Electronic Ambient Remixes Volume 1 CD/2LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Electronic Ambient Remixes One" was originally released in 2000 and includes ambient remixes and reinventions of the album "The Space Between".

Tracks from this instrumental series have been used internationally in gallery installations, performed at numerous electronic music festivals, featured on TV and radio broadcasts and within Hollywood movie trailers.

"Electronic Ambient Remixes One" is now available for the first time on double violet coloured vinyl as well as CD.


1. Electrodub2
2. Interloop
3. Maybe
4. Snap
5. Beat
6. Outreach
7. Walkabout
8. Clouds
9. Poptone
10. Electrodub1
11. Slomo
12. Solidit
13. Falling
14. Reprise

About this product: this is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on violet vinyl.