Cart 0
Iggy Pop - Free LP

Iggy Pop - Free LP

  • £20.00
  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Free
2. Loves Missing
3. Sonali
4. James Bond
5. Dirty Sanchez
6. Glow in the Dark
7. Page
8. We are the People
9. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
10. The Dawn

About this product: this is pressed on blue vinyl with stereo sound, housed in gatefold packaging. Includes a custom inner sleeve and a 4-page lyric booklet.