Cart 0
Opeth - Orchid 2LP/2LP

Opeth - Orchid 2LP/2LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

There are few bands that can or will match Sweden’s Opeth.

Since forming in the tiny Stockholm suburb of Bandhagen in 1990, the Swedes have eclipsed convention, defiantly crushed the odds, and, most importantly, crafted 12 stunningly beautiful, intrinsically intense albums to become one of the best bands on the planet. "Orchid" is the band’s 1994 debut album and considered a classic within death metal / progressive circles.

Abbey Rd Half Speed Masters.


1. In Mist She Was Standing
2. Under the Weeping Moon
3. Silhouette
4. Forest of October
5. The Twilight is My Robe
6. Requiem
7. The Apostle in Triumph

About this product: this reissue is available on two different 2LP variants.

One is pressed on 2x transparent red vinyl.

The other is pressed on 2x gold vinyl.