Cart 0
Cabaret Voltaire - Shadow Of Fear CD/2LP

Cabaret Voltaire - Shadow Of Fear CD/2LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Shadow Of Fear" is the fifteenth studio album by English electronic music group Cabaret Voltaire. The album was recorded and mixed at Western Works, which is the same studio that the band has used throughout their history.

The album is Cabaret Voltaire's first release with Richard H. Kirk as the sole member of the band.


1. Be Free
2. The Power (of Their Knowledge)
3. Night of the Jackal
4. Microscopic Flesh Fragment
5. Papa Nine Zero Delta United
6. Universal Energy
7. Vasto
8. What's Goin' On