Cart 0

billy woods - Maps CD/LP

  • £16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


For the first time since their epic 2019 album, "Hiding Places", billy woods teams with Kenny Segal (producer) to bring us, "Maps", billy woods' most accessible album to date. A-list features include: Danny Brown, Sam Herring (Future Islands), Aesop Rock, Elucid, Benjamin Booker, and more. Fat Possum is partnering with Backwoodz Studioz to provide global marketing and distribution resources.

In 2022, billy woods released two solo albums to wide acclaim: "Aethiopes" and "Church". Both albums made Pitchfork's Best Albums of 2022 list, and FADER named "Aethiopes" their #1 AOTY.


1. Kenwood Speakers
2. Babylon By Bus
3. Year Zero [feat. Danny Brown]
4. Soft Landing
5. Soundcheck
6. Hangman
7. Rapper Weed
8. Baby Steps
9. The Layover
10. Blue Smoke
11. Bad Dreams Are Only Dreams
12. FaceTime [feat. Samuel T. Herring]
13. Agriculture
14. Houdini
15. Waiting Around
16. NYC Tapwater
17. As The Crow Flies

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on orange vinyl.