Cart 0
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Europe '19 3LP

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Europe '19 3LP

  • £48.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Europe ’19" is a collection of tracks taken from King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard’s European bootlegs from 2019.


1. Crumbling Castle (Live in Paris)
2. The Fourth Colour (Live in Paris)
3. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet (Live in Paris)
4. The Castle in the Air (Live in Paris)
5. Muddy Water (Live in Paris)
6. Mars for the Rich (Live in London)
7. I'm in Your Mind (Live in London)
8. I'm Not in Your Mind (Live in London)
9. Cellophane (Live in London)
10. Rattlesnake (Live in London)
11. Robot Stop (Live in Brussels)
12. Big Fig Wasp (Live in Brussels)
13. Gamma Knife (Live in Brussels)
14. This Thing (Live in Brussels)
15. People-Vultures (Live in Paris)
16. Mr. Beat (Live in Paris)
17. Boogieman Sam (Live in Paris)
18. Hot Water (Live in Paris)
19. Sense (Live in Brussels)
20. Down the Sink (Live in Brussels)
21. Am I in Heaven? (Live in Paris)
22. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs (Live in London)

About this product: this is pressed on 3x coloured vinyl (purple, cyan and black), housed in a trifold reverseboard sleeve.